Corporate Headquarters, Newport News, VA

725 City Center Boulevard, Suite 200
Newport News, VA 23606
Main Telephone (757) 881-9600
Facsimile (757) 881-9617
Email CPAs@MalvinRiggins.com

 

Employees fluent in Spanish and Russian.

 

Frederick B. Malvin, CPA
Chairman of the Board
Main Telephone (757) 881-9600
Email FMalvin@MalvinRiggins.com

Joyce Riggins Schaffer, CPA, CFP, CGMA
Chief Executive Officer / Partner
Main Telephone (757) 881-9600
Email JSchaffer@MalvinRiggins.com

John T. Hart, CPA, CGMA
Partner
Main Telephone (757) 881-9600
Email JHart@MalvinRiggins.com

Karen Steinmuller Van Rosendale, CPA
Partner
Main Telephone (757) 881-9600
Email KVanrosendale@MalvinRiggins.com

Brian E. Deibler, CPA, CGMA
Partner
Main Telephone (757) 881-9600
Email BDeibler@MalvinRiggins.com

Joan D. Aaron, CPA
Director
Main Telephone (757) 881-9600
Email JAaron@MalvinRiggins.com

Jean C. Moses, CPA
Director
Main Telephone (757) 881-9600
Email JMoses@MalvinRiggins.com

Kathy V. Lightner, CPA, MST, CGMA
Partner
Main Telephone (757) 881-9600
Email KLightner@MalvinRiggins.com

Kimberly B. Calhoun, CPA, CGMA
Senior Tax & Accounting Manager
Main Telephone (757) 881-9600
Email KCalhoun@MalvinRiggins.com

Megan V. Nester, MST
Senior Tax & Accounting Manager
Main Telephone (757) 881-9600
Email MNester@MalvinRiggins.com

Debi Mahler Baum, CPA, MAcc
Senior Tax & Accounting Manager
Main Telephone (757) 881-9600
Email DBaum@MalvinRiggins.com

Tabitha D. Diggs
Tax & Accounting Manager
Main Telephone (757) 881-9600
Email TDiggs@MalvinRiggins.com

Cristina Muniz, CPA
Audit Manager
Main Telephone (757) 881-9600
Email CMuniz@MalvinRiggins.com

Mary A. Kelly, EA
Senior Tax Compliance Associate
Main Telephone (757) 881-9600
Email MKelly@MalvinRiggins.com